I Will Sing!

A poem from the heart of my sister in Christ, Mary !!

Blessings in Christ, bruce

maryhallrayford

“I will sing to the LORD all my life; I will sing praise to my God as long as I live.” (Psalm 104:33 NIV)

The birds of the earth sing their praises every morning, their chirping so loud that sometimes, it becomes annoying, until one realizes they are simply doing, what they are meant to do.

The crickets sing their praises and when we forget–they remind us–they know our awesome God.

Every creature in the earth and those in the water have a song of praise for the God of all creation who gives them food when they are hungry and shelter in which to rest.

I am a uniquely created being, created in His image and He does supply all my needs and when I please Him, He gives me the desires of my heart. What an awesome God! He who set the moon, the sun and stars…

View original post 289 more words

About Godsmanforever

I present posts about God's Word, with a personal focus on how God's grace is received through saving faith in the Lord Jesus Christ... Sinners must understand and obey the Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ... See this link for more... http://godsmanforever.com/2014/10/26/the-truth-about-sin-10262014-by-bruce-reposted-from-7112013/
This entry was posted in Daily Devotion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

